We are a club run by parent volunteers, you can contact the appropriate people on the emails below. For general email enquiries please email or DM us on our Facebook page

2023 Executive Committee

President: Ariff Kushairy -

Vice President: James Dent -

Secretary: Chantal Dangerfield -

Treasurer: Shelly Hope -

Working Committee: Joe Roque, Matt Fautua, Jason Scott, Henrika Lambert, Jasmin Whinnet, Raquel Lodeiro, Angela Tame, 

Age Group Coordinators

Jason Scott - Junior Co-ordinator -

Glen Bugden - U10 Girls, U12 Girls -

Glen Bugden - U10 Boys -

Kate Miles - U12 Boys -

Raquel Lodeiro - U14 Girls -

James Dent - U14 Boys -

Steve Foale - U16 Boys -

George Puruto - U16 Girls

Henrika Lambert - Youth Girls -

Matt Fautua - U18 Boys, U20 Boys -

Your AGC will often have a WhatsApp group for team managers and coaches. Ask them about it.

Looking to Volunteer?

We are always after additional volunteers to help behind the scenes. Want to get involved - just email and we can discuss how you can help

Official partners of Cyclones Basketball Club Inc